+48 797 797 347

Nasi agenci

Poznaj nasz zespół oraz kadrę zarządzającą.

p.wierzchowiak@onestobroker.pl

CEO

Paweł Wierzchowiak.

lukasz.ciesielczuk@onestobroker.pl

Kierownik Oddziału

Łukasz Ciesielczuk.

biuro@onestobroker.pl

Office Manager

Ewa Leszega.

pawel.jaroszuk@onestobroker.pl

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

Paweł Jaroszuk.

m.gonera@onestobroker.pl

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

Marcin Gonera.

a.salamon@onestobroker.pl

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

Adrianna Salamon.

m.nakonieczny@onestobroker.pl

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

Maciej Nakonieczny.

d.dynkowski@onestobroker.pl

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

Damian Dynkowski.

p.sternik@onestobroker.pl

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży nieruchomości

Paulina Sternik.